Home

Admissions


The Admissions Office is staffed with trained professionals who are ready and willing to assist you in any way possible during your college planning process. Please meet your Enrollment Counselor today and let them help you along your path to success at Mount Marty College!

Request Information | Ask a Question

Jeanne Haar
Associate Director of Admissions
Email Address: jhaar@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -107A
Phone Number: 605-668-1489

Chelsea Kathol
Administrative Assistant for Marketing and Admissions
Email Address: chelsea.kathol@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -101
Phone Number: 605-668-1545

Jill Paulson
Director of Admissions
Email Address: jpaulson@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -101
Phone Number: 605-668-1293

Timothy Smith
Assistant Director of Admissions
Email Address: timothy.smith@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -101E
Phone Number: 605-668-1239

Paula Tacke
Vice President for Marketing and Admissions
Email Address: paula.tacke@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Bede Hall -229
Phone Number: 605-668-1270

Pamela Casey
Enrollment Counselor
Email Address: pamela.casey@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -101
Phone Number: 605-668-1517

Ashley Dimmer
Enrollment Counselor
Email Address: ashley.dimmer@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -101
Phone Number: 605-668-1294

Ashley Gullikson
Administrative Assistant and Events Coordinator for Admissions
Email Address: ashley.gullikson@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -101
Phone Number: 605-668-1247

Mailing Address and Main Phone/Fax Numbers
Mount Marty College
Department of Admissions
1105 West 8th Street
Yankton, SD 57078-3725

Phone:(605) 668-1545
Fax: (605) 668-1508