Home

Athletics


Andrew Baker
Mens BB Coach and Assistant Sports Information Director
Email Address: andrew.baker@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Old Library Bldg -123
Phone Number: 605-668-1501

Andy Bernatow
Head Baseball Coach/Sports Information Director
Email Address: abernatow@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Old Library Bldg -4A
Phone Number: 605-668-1601

Tate Bruckner
Assistant Baseball Coach
Email Address: tate.bruckner@mtmc.edu
Office Location:
Phone Number:

Gabriela Cardenas
Assistant Softball Coach
Email Address: gabriela.cardenas@mtmc.edu
Office Location:
Phone Number:

Candice Climer
Head Volleyball Coach and Instuctor of Teacher Education
Email Address: candice.climer@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Old Library Bldg -105
Phone Number: 605-668-1366

Nathan Epp
Head Soccer Coach
Email Address: nathan.epp@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Old Library Bldg -125
Phone Number: 605-668-1268

Albert Fernandez
Head Softball Coach/Enrollment Counselor
Email Address: afernandez@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -101G
Phone Number: 605-668-1439

Randall Fischer
Head Track and Cross Country Coach
Email Address: randall.fischer@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Old Library Bldg -118
Phone Number: 605-668-1263

Andrew Holzwarth
Head Athletic Trainer and Instructor
Email Address: aholzwarth@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Laddie E. Cimpl Arena -TR2
Phone Number: 605-668-1397

Charles Iverson
Athletic Director
Email Address: civerson@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Old Library Bldg -4B
Phone Number: 605-668-1529

Robert Klimisch
Head Womens Tennis Coach
Email Address: robert.klimisch@mtmc.edu
Office Location:
Phone Number:

Jared Miller
Assistant Baseball Coach
Email Address: jared.miller@mtmc.edu
Office Location:
Phone Number:

Jordan Pater
Assistant Track and Cross Country Coach
Email Address: jordan.pater@mtmc.edu
Office Location:
Phone Number:

Thomas Schlimgen
Head Womens Basketball and Head Golf Coach
Email Address: thomas.schlimgen@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Old Library Bldg -6B
Phone Number: 605-668-4030

Todd Schlimgen
Assistant Womens BB Coach and Head Mens Golf Coach/ Asst
Email Address: todd.schlimgen@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Old Library Bldg -6C
Phone Number: 605-668-4030

Peter Shepherd
Interim Head Soccer Coach
Email Address: peter.shepherd@mtmc.edu
Office Location:
Phone Number:

Cynthia Sohler
Administrative Assistant to Athletic Director
Email Address: csohler@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Old Library Bldg -4
Phone Number: 605-668-1241

Scott Enfield
Assistant Baseball Coach
Email Address: scott.enfield@mtmc.edu
Office Location:
Phone Number:

Samuel Holden
Assistant Mens Basketball Coach and Facility and Events Assis
Email Address: samuel.holden@mtmc.edu
Office Location:
Phone Number:

Kelsey Odens
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Email Address: kelsey.odens@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Old Library Bldg -6C
Phone Number: 605-668-1366

Karalyn Powell
Assistant Womens Basketball Coach
Email Address: karalyn.powell@mtmc.edu
Office Location:
Phone Number:

Ramon Romero
Assistant Baseball Coach
Email Address: ramon.romero@mtmc.edu
Office Location:
Phone Number:

Clinton Schroeder
Assistant Track and Cross Country Coach
Email Address: clinton.schroeder@mtmc.edu
Office Location:
Phone Number:

James Miner
Assistant Track and Cross Country Coach
Email Address: james.miner@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Old Library Bldg -113A
Phone Number: 605-668-1588

Lenni Billberg
Assistant Track and Cross Country Coach
Email Address: lenni.billberg@mtmc.edu
Office Location:
Phone Number:

Mailing Address and Main Phone/Fax Numbers
Mount Marty College
Department of Athletics
1105 West 8th Street
Yankton, SD 57078-3725

Phone:(605) 668-1545
Fax: (605) 668-1508