Athletics Home | MTMC.edu | LancerLink | Calendar | Directory
Lancer News
2013 - 2014 Season
3/1/2013
Mount Marty Hosting USCA Indoor Collegiate Nationals
MMC will be hosting the United States Collegiate Archery Indoor Collegiate Nationals on Saturday...[article]

2013 - 2014 SCHEDULE
Date Day Event Location
Sep 21 Sat 3-D Regionals Wayne StateNorfolk, NE
Oct 14 Mon 3-D USIACColumbia, MO
Feb 06 Thu Vegas ShootLas Vegas, NV
Feb 07 Fri Vegas ShootLas Vegas, NV
Feb 08 Sat Vegas ShootYankton, SD
Feb 09 Sun Vegas ShootYankton, SD
Feb 22 Sat South Dakota State SectionalsYankton, SD
Feb 28 Fri Indoor NationalsYankton, SD
Mar 01 Sat Indoor NationalsYankton, SD
Mar 02 Sun Indoor NationalsYankton, SD
Mar 03 Mon Indoor NationalsYankton, SD
Mar 29 Sat South Dakota State IndoorYankton, SD
Mar 30 Sun South Dakota State IndoorYankton, SD
Apr 11 Fri First Dakota ClassicYankton, SD
Apr 12 Sat First Dakota ClassicYankton, SD
Apr 13 Sun First Dakota ClassicYankton, SD
Apr 18 Fri NRIA ChampionshipsLa Crosse, WI
Apr 19 Sat NRIA ChampionshipsLa Crosse, WI
Apr 20 Sun NRIA ChampionshipsLa Crosse, WI
Apr 21 Mon NRIA ChampionshipsLa Crosse, WI
Apr 25 Fri World University Team TrialsYankton, SD
Apr 26 Sat World University Team TrialsYankton, SD
Apr 27 Sun World University Team TrialsYankton, SD
Apr 28 Mon World University Team TrialsYankton, SD
May 15 Thu USIA ChampionshipTBA
May 16 Fri USIA ChampionshipTBA
May 17 Sat USIA ChampionshipTBA
May 18 Sun USIA ChampionshipTBA
May 19 Mon USIA ChampionshipTBA