Athletics Home | MTMC.edu | LancerLink | Calendar | Directory
Lancer News
2013 - 2014 Season
4/4/2014
Mount Marty College Signs Mitchell Soccer Standout
The Mount Marty College mens soccer program is pleased to announce the athletic signing of Renner Mi...[article]

3/21/2014
Mount Marty College Signs Soccer Standout
The Mount Marty College mens soccer program is pleased to announce the athletic signing of Mel Gabel...[article]

8/5/2013
Mount Marty College Soccer Signs Bustillos
Mount Marty College is pleased to announce the athletic signing of Genaro Bustillos of Kansas City...[article]

7/5/2013
Davis Signs with Mount Marty College Soccer
Colin Davis of Peoria, AZ signs to play Soccer for MMC....[article]

6/13/2013
Tea Area Player Signs with Mount Marty College Soccer
Mount Marty is pleased to announce the athletic signing of Phillip Christian of Sioux Falls, SD...[article]

Lancer Stats
2013 - 2014 Season
DakStats
2013 - 2014 SCHEDULE
*Great Plains Athletic Conference Games
Date Day Opponent Location Time Results
Aug 21 Wed Iowa Central CCFt. Dodge, IA3:00 p.m.
Aug 27 Tue York CollegeYankton, SD5:15 p.m.W 5-1
Aug 31 Sat Harris-Stowe UniversityLeavanworth, KS2:00 p.m.W 5-3
Sep 01 Sun University of St. MaryLeananworth, KS2:00 p.m.L 5-1
Sep 08 Sun Clarke UniversityYankton, SD2:00 p.m.
Sep 12 Thu Presentation CollegeAberdeen, SD5:00 p.m.
Sep 13 Fri William Penn UniversityYankton, SD4:00 p.m.
Sep 17 Tue Jamestown CollegeYankton, SD5:00 p.m.
Sep 21 Sat Concordia University*Seward, NE3:30 p.m.
Sep 25 Wed Morningside College*Sioux City, IA8:00 p.m.
Sep 28 Sat Nebraska Wesleyan Univ.*Yankton, SD3:00 p.m.
Oct 02 Wed Grace UniversityYankton, SD4:00 p.m.
Oct 05 Sat Doane College*Crete, NE3:15 p.m.
Oct 09 Wed Northwestern College*Yankton, SD4:00 p.m.
Oct 13 Sun Briar Cliff University*Sioux City, IA4:00 p.m.
Oct 19 Sat Midland University*Yankton, SD3:00 p.m.
Oct 22 Tue Dakota Wesleyan University*Mitchell, SD7:30 p.m.
Oct 30 Wed Dordt College*Yankton, SD4:00 p.m.L 7-1
Nov 02 Sat Hastings College*Yankton, SD3:00 p.m.L 9-0