Athletics Home | MTMC.edu | LancerLink | Calendar | Directory
Lancer News
2013 - 2014 Season
4/3/2014
Mount Marty Volleyball Adds Middle Hitter to Roster
Mount Marty College is pleased to announce the athletic signing of Rachel Reiff a Chester High Schoo...[article]

2/18/2014
Hay Signs with MMC as Two Sport Athlete
Mount Marty College is pleased to announce the athletic signing of Morgan Hay of Parker High School...[article]

2/5/2014
Mount Marty Volleyball Adds to Roster
Mount Marty College is pleased to announce the athletic signing of Taylor Murtha of Brandon Valley...[article]

12/16/2013
Mount Marty Volleyball Signs Mitchell Standout
Mount Marty College is pleased to announce the athletic signing of Sidney Neugebauer of Mitchell...[article]

10/3/2013
Mount Marty Volleyball Signs Lake Andes Johanneson
Mount Marty College is pleased to announce the athletic signing of Dennisha Johanneson of Andes...[article]

Lancer Stats
2013 - 2014 Season
DakStats
2013 - 2014 SCHEDULE
*Great Plains Athletic Conference Games
Date Day Opponent Location Time Results
Aug 24 Sat Blue and Gold ScrimmageYankton, SD2:00 p.m.
Aug 27 Tue Grace UniversityOmaha, NE6:00 p.m.W 3-0
Aug 30 Fri Webber International UniversityBrunswick, GA2:00 p.m.L 3-1
Aug 30 Fri Faulkner UniversityBrunswick, GA8:00 p.m.W 3-2
Aug 31 Sat Southeastern UniversityBrunswick, GA10:00 a.m.L 3-0
Aug 31 Sat College of Coastal GeorgiaBrunswick, GA2:00 p.m.L 3-0
Sep 04 Wed Dakota State UniversityYankton, SD6:00 p.m.W 3-1
Sep 06 Fri Presentation CollegeAberdeen, SD4:30 p.m.L 3-2
Sep 06 Fri Dickinson State UniversityAberdeen, SD6:00 p.m.W 3-0
Sep 07 Sat Jamestown CollegeJamestown, ND12:00 p.m.L 3-0
Sep 13 Fri College of St. MarysPeru, NE6:30 p.m.W 3-0
Sep 13 Fri Valley City State UniversityPeru, NE8:30 p.m.W 3-2
Sep 14 Sat Friends UniversityPeru, NE12:30 p.m.L 3-1
Sep 14 Sat Dakota State UniversityPeru, NE4:30 p.m.W 3-0
Sep 17 Tue Northwestern College*Orange City, IA6:00 p.m.L 3-0
Sep 20 Fri Grace UniversityYankton, SD6:00 p.m.W 3-0
Sep 21 Sat Concordia University*Yankton, SD12:00 p.m.L 3-0
Sep 24 Tue Briar Cliff University*Yankton, SD6:00 p.m.L 3-1
Sep 27 Fri York CollegeYork, NE6:00 p.m.W 3-1
Sep 28 Sat Doane College*Crete, NE3:30 p.m.L 3-2
Oct 01 Tue Dordt College*Sioux Center, IA6:00 p.m.L 3-0
Oct 03 Thu Dakota State UniversityMadison, SD6:00 p.m.W 3-2
Oct 08 Tue Morningside College*Sioux City, IA6:00 p.m.L 3-0
Oct 11 Fri Briar Cliff University*Sioux City, IA6:00 p.m.L 3-0
Oct 13 Sun Hastings College*Yankton, SD1:00 p.m.L 3-0
Oct 16 Wed Northwestern College*Yankton, SD6:00 p.m.L 3-0
Oct 18 Fri Presentation CollegeYankton, SD7:30 p.m.W 3-0
Oct 19 Sat Concordia University*Seward, NE1:00 p.m.L 3-0
Oct 22 Tue Dakota Wesleyan University*Mitchell, SD6:00 p.m.w 3-0
Oct 25 Fri Midland University*Yankton, SD6:00 p.m.L 3-0
Oct 26 Sat Nebraska Wesleyan University*Yankton, SD12:00 p.m.L 3-0
Oct 30 Wed Morningside College*Yankton, SD6:00 p.m.L 3-1
Nov 02 Sat Hastings College*Hastings, NE1:00 p.m.L 3-0
Nov 06 Wed Dakota Wesleyan University*Yankton, SD7:00 p.m.W 3-0
         
2013 - 2014 JV SCHEDULE
Date Day Opponent Location Time
Sep 03 TueMorningside CollegeSioux City, IA4:30 p.m.
Sep 03 TueBuena Vista UniversitySioux City, IA6:30 p.m.
Sep 03 TueNorthwestern CollegeSioux City, IA7:30 p.m.
Oct 18 FriPresentation CollegeYankton, SD6:30 p.m.