Home

Admissions


Jeanne Haar
Associate Director of Admissions
Email Address: jhaar@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -107A
Phone Number: 605-668-1489

Jill Paulson
Director of Admissions
Email Address: jpaulson@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -101
Phone Number: 605-668-1293

Timothy Smith
Assistant Director of Admissions
Email Address: timothy.smith@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -101E
Phone Number: 605-668-1239

Ashley Sveum
Enrollment Counselor
Email Address: ashley.sveum@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -101
Phone Number: 605-668-1517

Paula Tacke
Vice President for Marketing and Admissions
Email Address: paula.tacke@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Bede Hall -229
Phone Number: 605-668-1270

Meghan Wesely
Enrollment Counselor
Email Address: meghan.wesely@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -101
Phone Number: 605-668-1294

Pamela Casey
Enrollment Counselor
Email Address: pamela.casey@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -101
Phone Number: 605-668-1517

Ashley Dimmer
Enrollment Counselor
Email Address: ashley.dimmer@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -101
Phone Number: 605-668-1294

Ashley Olivier
Administrative Assistant for Marketing and Admissions
Email Address: ashley.olivier@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -101
Phone Number: 605-668-1545

Ashley Gullikson
Administrative Assistant and Events Coordinator for Admissions
Email Address: ashley.gullikson@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -101
Phone Number: 605-668-1247

Mailing Address and Main Phone/Fax Numbers
Mount Marty College
Department of Admissions
1105 West 8th Street
Yankton, SD 57078-3725

Phone:(605) 668-1545
Fax: (605) 668-1508