Home

Student Affairs


Sarah Carda
Vice President and Dean for Student Affairs
Email Address: scarda@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -210B
Phone Number: 605-668-1491
Sarah Carda
Sonja Olson
Director of Residence Life and Campus Security
Email Address: sonja.olson@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -149
Phone Number: 605-668-1619
Sonja Olson
Jo Orr
Campus Safety Officer
Email Address: jo.orr@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -212
Phone Number: 605-668-1619
Jo Orr
Jessica Tice
Administrative Assistant for Student Affairs
Email Address: jessica.tice@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -210A
Phone Number: 605-668-1541
Jessica Tice
Michael Eisenmenger
Campus Safety Officer
Email Address: michael.eisenmenger@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -212
Phone Number: 605-668-1619
Michael Eisenmenger
Matthew Fideler
Residence Hall Director
Email Address: matthew.fideler@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -149
Phone Number:
Matthew Fideler
Adam Fitzpatrick
Assistant Director of Campus Ministry
Email Address: adam.fitzpatrick@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -211C
Phone Number: 605-668-1392
Adam Fitzpatrick
Daniel Haubrick
Campus Safety Officer
Email Address: daniel.haubrick@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -212
Phone Number: 605-668-1619
Daniel Haubrick
Jane Hohm
Student Success Counselor
Email Address: jane.hohm@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Scholastica Learning Center -1598
Phone Number:
Jane Hohm
Daniel Kokesh
Campus Safety Officer
Email Address: daniel.kokesh@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -212
Phone Number: 605-668-1619
Daniel Kokesh
Richard Kortan
Campus Safety Officer
Email Address: richard.kortan@mtmc.edu
Office Location: Roncalli Center -212
Phone Number: 605-668-1619
Richard Kortan
Mailing Address and Main Phone/Fax Numbers
Mount Marty College
Department of Student Affairs
1105 West 8th Street
Yankton, SD 57078-3725

Phone:(605) 668-1541
Fax: (605) 668-1524