Home

Job Listings


A complete list of Careers, Professional and Part time Jobs


Career One-Stop
CollegeJournal.com
ERI's Career Salary and Cost of Living Calculators
GetThatGig.com
JobBankUSA.com
Inside Jobs
Monster.com
NeuvooNoel Smith-Wenkle Salary Negotiation Method
State Job Listing
South Dakota Career Insite
South Dakota Job Search
South Dakota Job Network
Sustainable Jobs

Career Listing

The Career Placement Center can be contacted for additional information for any of the above subjects.

High School Social Studies Teacher
Pierre School District
Full Time
www.pierre.k12.sd.us
Contact: Lindsey Fairbairn | Phone: 605-773-7300 | Email: lindsey.fairbairn@k12.sd.us



CDC Nurse 
Youth & Family Services
Full Time
Contact: Alexis Benne | Phone: 605-342-4195 | Email: yfshr@youthandfamilyservices.org



Elementary Teachers-4 openings
Pierre School District
Full Time
www.pierre.k12.sd.us/employment
Contact: Lindsey Fairbairn | Phone: 605-773-7300 | Email: lindsey.fairbairn@k12.sd.us



Middle School Social Studies Teacher
Pierre School District
Full Time
www.pierre.k12.sd.us/employment
Contact: Lindsey Fairbairn | Phone: 605-773-7304 | Email: lindsey.fairbairn@k12.sd.us



Sleep Away Counselors, Activity Leaders, Lifeguards, Day Camp Leader
Camp High Hopes
PT/FT
www.camphighhopes.com
Contact: Jonathan Mauk | Phone: 712-224-2267 | Email: jmauk@camphighhopes.com



7-12 Math Teacher
Bison School District
Full Time
http://bison.k12.sd.us
Contact: Marilyn Azevedo | Phone: 605-244-5271 | Email: marilyn.azevedo@k12.sd.us



7-12 Science Teacher
Bison School District
Full Time
http://bison.k12.sd.us
Contact: Marilyn Azevedo | Phone: 605-244-5271 | Email: marilyn.azevedo@k12.sd.us



Agent Intern
New York Life Insurance Company
Full Time
www.newyorklife.com
Contact: Kim Humphreys | Phone: 605-373-1423 | Email: kahumphreys@ft.newyorklife.com



Bookkeeper - West Bowdle, SD
North Central Farmers Elevator
Full Time
http://www.ncfe.coop
Contact: Patrick King | Phone: 605-380-6003 | Email: pking@ncfe.coop



Bridal Consultant
Audra's Bridal Gallery
Part Time
www.audrabridalgallery.com
Contact: Matty Mehlhaff | Phone: 605-348-8816 | Email: audras@rushmore.com



Children's Program Coordinator
Children's Inn
Full Time
www.chssd.org/careers
Contact: Allison Parsons | Phone: (605)-338-0116 | Email: allison.parsons@chssd.org



Customer Service Specialist
Robert Half
Full Time
www.roberthalf.com
Contact: Kristen Engen | Phone: 952-831-6020 | Email: kristen.engen@officeteam.com



Director of Equalization Office
Yankton Country Government Center
Full Time
Contact: Lori Mackey | Phone: 605-250-4485 | Email: lori@co.yankton.sd.us



Elementary PE Teacher
Pierre School District
Full Time
www.pierre.k12.sd.us/employment
Contact: Lindsey Fairbairn | Phone: 605-773-7300 | Email: lindsey.fairbairn@k12.sd.us



Financial Professional
New York Life Insurance Company
Full Time
www.newyorklife.com
Contact: Kim Humphreys | Phone: 605-373-1423 | Email: kahumphreys@ft.newyorklife.com



Fraud/Case Processor
Robert Half
Full Time
www.roberthalf.com
Contact: Kristen Engen | Phone: 952-831-6020 | Email: kristen.engen@officeteam.com



High School Math
Wagner Community School
Full Time
www.wagner.k12.sd.us
Contact: Linda Foos | Phone: 605-384-3677 | Email: Linda.Foos@k12.sd.us



High School Math Teacher
Pierre School District
Full Time
www.pierre.k12.sd.us/employment
Contact: Lindsey Fairbairn | Phone: 605-773-7300 | Email: lindsey.fairbairn@k12.sd.us



High School Science-Chem and Physics
Parkston School District
Full Time
http://sp.parkston.k12.sd.us
Contact: Shayne McIntosh | Phone: 605-928-3368 | Email: shayne.macintosh@k12.sd.us



Human Resources Summer Internship
Billion Automotive
Full Time
www.billionauto.com
Contact: Barbara Shiell | Phone: 605-362-3466 | Email: barbara.shiell@billionauto.com



Individual & Family Services Specialist -Group Care
Volunteers of America, Dakotas
Full Time
www.voa-dakotas.org
Contact: Eric Gerberding | Phone: 605-444-6339 | Email: e.gerberding@voa-dakotas.org



Internal Audit Intern
Great Western Bank
Full Time
www.greatwesternbank.com/careers/
Contact: Molly Wilbur | Email:



K-12 Music Teacher
Bison School District
Full Time
http://bison.k12.sd.us
Contact: Marilyn Azevedo | Phone: 605-244-5271 | Email: marilyn.azevedo@k12.sd.us



Management Trainee
Southern Minnesota Beet Sugar Cooperative
Full Time
http://smbsc.com/
Contact: Amy Renneke | Phone: 3203294186 | Email: amy.renneke@smbsc.com



Middle School Language Arts/Reading
South Central School District 26-5
Full Time
http://southcentral.k12.sd.us/
Contact: Cheryl Thaler | Phone: 605-654-2314 | Email: cheryl.thaler@k12.sd.us



Navy Chaplin Student-Military
US Navy
Full Time
http://www.navy.com/careers
Contact: Anthony Cole | Phone: 605-413-2815 | Email: anthony.a.cole1@navy.mil



Navy Officer - Military
US Navy
Full Time
http://www.navy.com/careers/
Contact: Anthony Cole | Phone: 605-413-2815 | Email: anthony.a.cole1@navy.mil



Overnight Youth Development Specialist
Aurora Plains Academy
Full Time
www.auroraplainsacademy.com
Contact: Courtney Brink | Phone: 605-942-5437 | Email: cbrink@cliniccarecorp.com



Public Relations Assistant
True Friends
Full Time
www.truefriends.org/jobs/camp-seasonal-jobs/
Contact: Jon Salmon | Phone: 952-852-0123 | Email: jobs@truefriends.org



Public Relations Assistant
True Friends
Severl Summer Openings-Check Website
www.truefriends.org/jobs/camp-seasonal-jobs/
Contact: Jon Salmon | Phone: 952-852-0123 | Email: jobs@truefriends.org



Recruiting Coordinator Intern
New York Life Insurance Company
Full Time
www.newyorklife.com
Contact: Kim Humphreys | Phone: 605-373-1423 | Email: kahumphreys@ft.newyorklife.com



Respite Coordinator
True Friends
Non Profit
www.truefriends.org
Contact: Jon Salmon | Phone: 952-852-0101 | Email: jobs@truefriends.org



RN-Med/Surg/Peds
Sanford Aberdeen
Full Time
www.sanfordaberdeen.org
Contact: Katie Palmer | Phone: 605-626-4218 | Email: katelyn.palmer@sanfordhealth.org



RN-Surgery
Sanford Aberdeen
Full Time
www.sanfordaberdeen.org
Contact: Katie Palmer | Phone: 605-626-4218 | Email: katelyn.palmer@sanfordhealth.org



Sales/Service Association for bikes, fitness, hockey, and clothing
Ace Bike and Fitness-Yankton
Part Time
www.acebikeandfitness.com
Contact: Ken Kopetsky | Phone: 605-260-2453 | Email: www.acebikeandfitness.com



Showroom consultant
Sioux Falls Lighthouse
FT/PT
www.siouxfallslighthouse.com
Contact: Kari Wagner | Phone: 605-261-0631 | Email: kari@siouxfallslighthouse.com



Spanish Teacher
Fremont Co. School District #2
Full Time
http://www.fremont2.org
Contact: Candis Whitlock-Bennett | Phone: 307-455-5545 | Email: cwhitlock@fremont2.org



Store Management Trainee
Shopko
Full Time
www.shopko.com/careers
Contact: Teresa Nemchek | Phone: 800-688-6396 | Email: teresa.nemchek@shopko.com



Tyndall Elementary Highly Qualified 5th Grade Teacher w/wo coaching
Bon Homme School District #04-2
Full Time
http://bonhomme.k12.sd.us
Contact: Karla Schoenfish | Phone: 6055893388 | Email: karla.schoenfish@k12.sd.us



Vocal Music Teacher
Wagner Community School
Full Time
www.wagner.k12.sd.us
Contact: Linda Foos | Phone: 605-384-3677 | Email: Linda.Foos@k12.sd.us



Volunteer Coordinator
True Friends
Full Time
www.truefriends.org
Contact: Jon Saimon | Phone: 952-852-0101 | Email: jobs@truefriends.org