Upcoming Campus Visit Events

Find out if Mount Marty is the perfect fit for you by talking to the students, professors, and coaches that live and work here, walking the campus that borders the mighty Missouri river and experiencing a community that strives for your success.

Of course, there are times where we might come to see you on your turf through college fairs and high school visits, but the best way to find out if Mount Marty is the right place for you is to come to see us.

Whether you're just beginning the college search process or ready to sign up for classes, we have a variety of opportunities for you to visit campus. Check out the full list below to find a date that works for you. We can't wait to help you get to know our community a little better and help you decide if we're the right fit for your college needs!

  •  Lancer Visit Day | Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Saturday at the Mount | Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Sioux City Off-campus Open House | Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Sioux Falls Off-campus Open House | Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Scholarship Day | Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Admitted Student Days | Sunday & Monday, February 24 & 25, 2019
  • Lancer Visit Day | Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Saturday at the Mount | Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • April | Early New Student Registration Days
    • Friday, April 5, 12, 26
  • June New Student Registration Days
    • Friday, June 7, 28
  • Lancer Visit Day | Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • July New Student Registration Days
    • Friday, July 12, 26

 

Watch your mailbox, inbox and our social media channels for more information on our yearly campus visit events.

  • Lancer Visit Days
  • Saturday’s at the Mount
  • Prestigious Academic Scholarship Days
  • Admitted Student Days

Don't want to wait or prefer a one-on-one visit? Schedule an individual visit today.

Can't make it to our group visit events? 

No Problem! Come to Mount Marty for an individual campus visit on a day that works for you.