Watertown Faculty & Staff

Jacqueline Abel
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
jacqueline.abel@mtmc.edu

 
 

Joanne Andersen
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
joanne.andersen@mtmc.edu

 
 

Stacy Andersen-Mjoun
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
stacy.andersen-mjoun@mtmc.edu

 
 

Kimberly Bellum
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
kimberly.bellum@mtmc.edu

 
 

Mark Bontreger
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
mark.bontreger@mtmc.edu

 
 

Kimberly Buechler
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
kimberly.buechler@mtmc.edu

 
 

Carolyn Burns
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
carolyn.burns@mtmc.edu

 
 

John Butterbrodt
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
john.butterbrodt@mtmc.edu

 
 

Shawn Dewitt
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
shawn.dewitt@mtmc.edu

 
 

Heidi Fiechtner
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
heidi.fiechtner@mtmc.edu

 
 

Cristina Gordon, PhD
Director, Mount Marty College Watertown
Phone: 605-668-3960
Building: Watertown Location
cristina.gordon@mtmc.edu

 
 

Michelle Greseth
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
michelle.greseth@mtmc.edu

 
 

Jane Haan
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
jane.haan@mtmc.edu

 
 

Lois Hart
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
lois.hart@mtmc.edu

 
 

Joshua Hogue
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
joshua.hogue@mtmc.edu

 
 

Krista Inman
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
krista.inman@mtmc.edu

 
 

Janet Johnson
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
janet.johnson@mtmc.edu

 
 

Sister Adrienne Kaufmann
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
adrienne.kaufmann@mtmc.edu

 
 

Carl Kline
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
carl.kline@mtmc.edu

 
 

Sara Kruse
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
Phone: 605-668-1545
sara.kruse@mtmc.edu

 
 

Nathan Lamb
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
nathan.lamb@mtmc.edu

 
 

Amy Mack
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
amy.mack@mtmc.edu

 
 

Kelly McDaniel
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
kelly.mcdaniel@mtmc.edu

 
 

Scott McMahon
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
scott.mcmahon@mtmc.edu

 
 

Terri Mielitz
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
terri.mielitz@mtmc.edu

 
 

April Moen
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
april.moen@mtmc.edu

 
 

Nathan Noeldner
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
nathan.noeldner@mtmc.edu

 
 

Marie Palluck
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
marie.palluck@mtmc.edu

 
 

Lori Rook
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
lori.rook@mtmc.edu

 
 

Chad Schlotterbeck
Adjunct Faculty, Watertown
chad.schlotterbeck@mtmc.edu

 
 

Heidi Schooley
Associate Director of Admissions, Watertown

heidi.schooley@mtmc.edu

 

Kerry Stager

Adjunct Faculty-Watertown
kerry.stager@mtmc.edu

 
 

Michael Stusiak
Adjunct Faculty-Watertown
michael.stusiak@mtmc.edu

 
 

Richard Thomas
Adjunct Faculty-Watertown
richard.thomas@mtmc.edu

 
 

Keri Tisher
Adjunct Faculty-Watertown
keri.tisher@mtmc.edu

 
 

Allan VanLandingham
Office Coordinator, Watertown
Phone: 605-668-3964
Building: Watertown Location
david.vanlandingham@mtmc.edu

 
 

Jennifer Vick
Adjunct Faculty-Watertown
jennifer.vick@mtmc.edu

 
 

Lori Zimprich
Adjunct Faculty-Watertown
lori.zimprich@mtmc.edu

 

 

Campus Fax: (605) 668-1508